**WARNING: THE VIRGIN ROMANCE NOVELIST IS A STANDALONE ROMANTIC COMEDY THAT WILL CAUSE YOU TO LAUGH LIKE A HYENA IN PUBLIC. READ IN THE CONFINES OF YOUR OWN HOME. IF YOU ARE ADDICTED TO CLIFFHANGERS, GETTING YOUR HEART RIPPED OUT OF YOUR CHEST AND FEELING LIKE A BULLDOZER JUST PLOWED THROUGH YOUR STOMACH, THEN THIS BOOK IS NOT FOR YOU. IF YOU LIKE PEEING YOUR PANTS AND CRYING FROM LAUGHING SO HARD, THEN PLEASE CONTINUE READING.*** -Amazon book description

If you want a laugh-out-loud book (and I nearly wet my pants a few times.. embarrassing I know, but that is how funny this book is) you NEED to read The Virgin Romance Novelist by Author Meghan Quinn​!

Rosie, is a virgin and that has only experienced sex thought her Mom’s romance novels wants to write her own book. She works for a Cat Magazine writing articles about litter boxes, clumping cat litter and secrets cats keep and she needs to do more with her education. Her goal is to write a romance but with the lack of experience she has it is making that goal nearly impossible to reach.

Her two roommates, Henry and Delaney, decide that she needs some help in the love department and she is able to put herself out there and start dating. These dates ended with me in fits of laughter and tears running down my cheeks (and my kids looking at me funny!).

I wont give away the end but trust me you will love it, and Yes! it does have a Happily Ever After!

Go! Go get this book!-Katie

Amazon: http://goo.gl/AcYL5Q

